Households interested in applying for a Disaster Reconstruction Program (DRP) grant may not apply directly to the FHLB Cincinnati. Instead a homeowner should contact an FHLB member or a sponsor (non-profit Organization). You may find a list of FHLB members here. The following is a list of Sponsors by state and county as of August 10, 2022.

Kentucky

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

Appalachia Service Project
4523 Bristol Highway
Johnson City, TN  37601

Susan Miller smiller@asphome.org       
423-854-8800

Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Clay, Estill, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Magoffin, Martin, McCreary, Morgan, Perry, Powell 

Beattyville Housing and Development Corp. Inc.
813 Highway 52 West
Beattyville, KY 41311

Wilma Kelley
beattyvillewk@att.net
606-464-5031

Lee, Owsley, Wolfe

Federation of Appalachian Housing Enterprises Inc. (FAHE)
106 Pasco Street
P. O. Box 908
Berea, KY 40403

Vonda Poynter
vonda@fahe.org
859-986-2321

Adair, Bath, Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Floyd, Garrard, Green, Greenup, Harlan, Hart, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, McCreary, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe

Frontier Housing
5445 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
www.frontierky.org

Pete Stigers
p.stigers@frontierky.org
606-784-2131 

Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Magoffin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Rowan, Wolfe

Habitat for Humanity Pennyrile Region
43 South Daves Street
Madisonville, KY  42431

 

Heath Duncan
hduncan@pennyrilehabitat.org
270-825-1539

Christian, Hopkins, Webster

Housing Oriented Ministries Established for Service, Inc.

65 Bentley Avenue

Whitesburg, KY  41858

 

Chris Combs

chris.combs@homesinc.work

606-632-1717

Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Letcher, Pike

KCEOC Community Action Partnership, Inc.
P.O. Box 490
Barbourville, KY 40906​

Jennifer Smith
jsmith@kceoc.com
606-546-3152

Knox

Kentucky River Foothills Development Council Inc.
309 Spangler Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Jimmy Stone            
jstone@foothillscap.org       
859-624-2046                     

 Estill

Next Step Network, Inc.
1355 Bardstown Road, #116
Louisville, KY 40204

Kelly Fleck             
k.fleck@nextstepus.org      
502-473-535            

All KY counties

Partnership Housing, Inc.
P.O. Box 997
Booneville, KY 41314

Cassie Hudson             
cassie.hudson@ymail.com      
606-593-7296      

Owsley

Ohio

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

County Corp
130 W. Second Street, Ste. 1420
Dayton, OH  45402

Adam Blake
ablake@countycorp.com
937-531-7048

Greene, Montgomery

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Dayton
115 West Riverview Avenue
Dayton, OH  45405

Norm Miozzi
nmiozzi@daytonhabitat.org
937-586-0860

Greene, Montgomery

Miami Valley Community Action Partnership
719 South Main Street
Dayton, OH  45402

Lisa Stempler
lisa.stempler@mvcap.com
937-341-5000 Ext. 121

Darke, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble

Rebuilding Together Dayton
30 South Main Street, Ste. B
Dayton, OH  45402

Amy Radachi
amy@rtdayton.org
937-232-7961

Montgomery

Youngstown Neighborhood Development Corporation
820 Canfield Road
Youngstown, OH  44511

Tiffany Sokol
tsokol@yndc.org
330-480-0423

Mahoning

Tennessee

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

Appalachia Service Project
4523 Bristol Highway
Johnson City, TN 37601

Walter Crouch
walter.crouch@asphome.org
423-854-8800    

Cocke, Fentress, Hancock, Johnson, Scott, Sevier, Washington

Community Action Network Inc.
3975 Cooper Springs Road
Springville, TN 38256

Rozann Downing
rozann2463@gmail.com
731-694-4851

Benton, Carroll, Henry, Stewart, Perry

Federation of Appalachian Housing Enterprises Inc. (FAHE)
106 Pasco Street
P. O. Box 908
Berea, KY 40403

Vonda Poynter
vonda@fahe.org
859-986-2321

Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Overton, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington, White

Operation FINALLY HOME
725 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067

Russell Carroll
rusty.carroll@operationfinallyhome.org
615-969-9988

All of KY, OH, and TN

Rebuilding Together Nashville
6101 Centennial Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37206

Kaitlin Dastugue
kaitlin@rebuildingtogethernashville.org
615-297-3955 ext. 2

Davidson

Southeast Tennessee Human Resource Agency (SETHRA)
312 Resource Road
Dunlap, TN 37327

Nancy Sutherland
nsutherland@sethra.us
423-949-2191 ext. 141

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie