2022 Director Election Results

November 21, 2022

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2022 FHLB Cincinnati Board of Directors (Board) election. In this election, one Ohio Member Director, two Tennessee Member Directors and two at-large Independent Directors were elected to the Board. From Ohio, Michael P. Pell was re-elected; from Tennessee, H. McCall Wilson Jr. and Roy Molitor (Mott) Ford, Jr. were elected. L. Scott Spivey, Cincinnati, Ohio, and Nancy E. Uridil, Avon Lake, Ohio, were re-elected to serve as Independent Directors. All five directors will serve four-year terms commencing January 1, 2023, and expiring December 31, 2026.

The Board ratified election results and took additional action to re-elect J. Lynn Anderson, Retired Banking and Insurance Executive and Director, National Church Residences, Columbus, Ohio, to serve as Chair of the Board. Her two-year term commences January 1, 2023, and expires December 31, 2024.