2017 Director election results

November 17, 2017

On November 16, 2017, the Board of Directors approved the results of the 2017 director elections. In this election, one Ohio Member Director, two Kentucky Member Directors, and one at-large Public Interest Independent Director were elected to the Board. All four directors will serve four-year terms commencing January 1, 2018, and expiring December 31, 2021.

Ohio member elected:

  • Mark N. DuHamel, Executive Vice President/Corporate Treasurer, Huntington National Bank, Columbus

Kentucky members elected:

  • Greg W. Caudill, CEO, Farmers National Bank, Danville

  • David E. Sartore, Executive Vice President and CFO, Field & Main Bank, Henderson

In the at-large election of the Public Interest Independent Director, member elected:

  • Grady P. Appleton, Akron, Ohio

The Board also elected James A. England to serve as Vice Chair of the Board. Mr. England is Chairman of Decatur County Bank, Decaturville, Tennessee. He has served on the Board since 2011. His two-year term as Vice Chair commences January 1, 2018, and expires December 31, 2019.