2015 Director election results

November 20, 2015

FHLB Cincinnati today announced results of the 2015 Board of Directors election. In this election, two Ohio Member Directors and two at-large Independent Directors were elected to the Board. All four directors will serve four-year terms commencing January 1, 2016, and expiring December 31, 2019.

In the Member Director election, Michael R. Melvin, president and director of Perpetual Federal Savings Bank in Urbana, Ohio, was re-elected to the Board. Newly elected to the Board is Robert T. Lameier, president and CEO of Miami Savings Bank, Miamitown, Ohio.

In addition, two Independent Directors were re-elected to the Board. They are our Chairman, Donald J. Mullineaux of Lexington, Ky., and Charles J. Ruma of Columbus, Ohio.

We are also pleased to announce that director William J. Small has been re-elected by the Board as vice chair. Mr. Small, who is chairman of First Federal Bank of the Midwest in Defiance, Ohio, will serve a two-year term commencing January 1, 2016.

For full election results, see our 8-K filing.