Disaster Reconstruction Program List of Declared Counties



The Disaster Reconstruction Program funds are available to assist qualifying survivors of any federal or state declared disaster that occurred on or after February 29, 2012 within the FHLB Cincinnati's district of Kentucky, Ohio, and Tennessee. Below is a list of counties by state that were declared a federal or state disaster area and the date of the declaration, as of June 25, 2025.

Kentucky		
County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
Anderson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Barren	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 22, 2021
Breathitt	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 30, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Breckinridge	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Bullitt	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Butler	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024 and April 24, 2025
Caldwell	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021 and July 23, 2024
		and May 23, 2025
Calloway	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024 and April 24, 2025
Carroll	Federal-SBA	July 6, 2021 and April 24, 2025
Christian	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021 and July 23, 2024
		and April 24, 2025
Clark	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Clay	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 30, 2022 and July 23, 2024 and
		February 24, 2025
Daviess	Federal-SBA	August 20, 2024 and April 24, 2025
Estill	Federal-FEMA and SBA	February 24, 2025
Floyd	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 2, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Franklin	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Fulton	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021
Garrard	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Graves	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021
Grayson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Greenup	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024
Hancock	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Hardin	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Harlan	Federal-FEMA and SBA	February 24, 2025
Hart	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021 and April 24, 2025
Henderson	Federal-SBA	July 23, 2024 and August 20, 2024 and

Kentucky

County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
		April 24, 2025
Henry	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Hickman	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021
Hopkins	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021 and July 23, 2024
		and April 24, 2025
Jefferson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Jessamine	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Johnson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	February 24, 2025
Knott	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 30, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Knox	Federal-FEMA	July 23, 2024
LaRue	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Laurel	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 23, 2025
Lee	Federal-FEMA and SBA	September 6, 2022 and February 24,
		2025
Leslie	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 5, 2022, and February 24, 2025
Letcher	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 30, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Lincoln	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Logan	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021 and July 23, 2024
Lyon	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021
Magoffin	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 5, 2022
Marion	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 24, 2021
Marshall	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021
Martin	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 5, 2022 and February 24, 2025
McCracken	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
McLean	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Meade	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Mercer	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Muhlenberg	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021 and July 23, 2024
		and April 24, 2025
Nelson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Ohio	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 16, 2021 and April 24, 2025
Oldham	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Owen	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Owsley	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 4, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Pendleton	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Perry	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 30, 2022 and February 24, 2025
Pike	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 2, 2022 and October 20, 2022
		and February 24, 2025
Powell	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025

County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
Pulaski	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 23, 2025
Russell	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 23, 2025
Simpson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024 and February 24, 2025
Taylor	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021
Todd	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024
Trigg	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024 and May 23, 2025
Trimble	Federal-SBA	July 6, 2021 and April 24, 2025
Union	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 23, 2024 and May 23, 2025
Warren	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 12, 2021 and July 23, 2024
		and April 24, 2025
Webster	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 24, 2025
Whitley	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 5, 2022 and July 23, 2024
Woodford	Federal-FEMA and SBA	February 24, 2025 and April 24, 2025

\mathbf{n}	
()	hin
\mathbf{v}	шv

County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
Auglaize	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Butler	Federal-SBA	May 23, 2024
Crawford	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Darke	Federal-FEMA and SBA	March 29, 2024 and May 2, 2024
Defiance	Federal-SBA	July 8, 2022
Delaware	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Hamilton	Federal-SBA	May 23, 2024
Hancock	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Licking	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Logan	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Mercer	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Miami	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Paulding	Federal-SBA	July 8, 2022
Richland	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Union	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 2, 2024
Van Wert	Federal-SBA	July 8, 2022

Tennessee

County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
Blount	Federal-SBA	July 20, 2022 and September 27, 2023
Cannon	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Carroll	Federal-SBA	May 10, 2022
Carter	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Cheatham	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and June 19, 2025
Chester	Federal-SBA	May 10, 2022
Cocke	Federal-FEMA and SBA	July 20, 2022 and October 2, 2024
Crockett	Federal-SBA	May 10, 2022
Davidson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and December 13, 2023 and June 19, 2025
Dickson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	August 23, 2021 and January 14, 2022 and December 13, 2023 and June 19, 2025
Dyer	Federal-FEMA and SBA	June 19, 2025
Gibson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and May 10, 2022
Greene	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Hamblen	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Hardeman	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 10, 2022 and April 7, 2023 and June 19, 2025
Hardin	Federal-SBA	April 7, 2023
Hawkins	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Haywood	Federal-FEMA and SBA	May 10, 2022 and April 7, 2023
Henderson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and May 10, 2022
Henry	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022
Hickman	Federal-SBA	August 23, 2021
Houston	Federal-SBA	August 23, 2021
Humphreys	Federal-FEMA	August 23, 2021
Jefferson	Federal-SBA	July 20, 2022
Johnson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Knox	Federal-SBA	July 20, 2022
Lake	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022
Lewis	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Loudon	Federal-FEMA	September 27, 2023
Macon	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Madison	Federal-SBA	May 10, 2022
McMinn	Federal-SBA	September 27, 2023
McNairy	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023 and June 19, 2025

County	Federal or State	Date of Disaster Declaration
Monroe	Federal-SBA	September 27, 2023
Montgomery	Federal-FEMA and SBA	December 13, 2023 and June 19, 2025
Obion	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and June 19, 2025
Polk	Federal-SBA	September 27, 2023
Rutherford	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Sevier	Federal-SBA	July 20, 2022
Shelby	Federal-SBA	April 25, 2023
Stewart	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022
Sumner	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and December 13,
		2023
Tipton	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Unicoi	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Washington	Federal-FEMA and SBA	October 2, 2024
Wayne	Federal-FEMA and SBA	April 7, 2023
Weakley	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022
Wilson	Federal-FEMA and SBA	January 14, 2022 and June 19, 2025