Disaster Reconstruction Program approved sponsors

Households interested in applying for a Disaster Reconstruction Program (DRP) grant may not apply directly to the FHLB Cincinnati. Instead a homeowner should contact an FHLB member or a sponsor (non-profit Organization). You may find a list of FHLB members here. The following is a list of Sponsors by state and county as of September 10, 2019.

Kentucky

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

Appalachia Service Project
4523 Bristol Highway
Johnson City, TN  37601

Walter Crouch  walter.crouch@asphome.org  423-854-8800

Breathitt, Harlan, Knott, Knox, Magoffin, McCreary, Martin, Perry 

Beattyville Housing and Development Corp. Inc.
813 Highway 52 West
Beattyville, KY 41311

Wilma Kelley
beattyvillewk@att.net
606-464-5031

Lee, Owsley, Wolfe

Federation of Appalachian Housing Enterprises Inc. (FAHE)
106 Pasco Street
P. O. Box 908
Berea, KY 40403

Vonda Poynter
vonda@fahe.org
859-986-2321

Adair, Bath, Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Floyd, Garrard, Green, Greenup, Harlan, Hart, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, McCreary, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe

Frontier Housing
5445 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
www.frontierky.org

Kelly Fleck
k.fleck@frontierky.org
606-784-2131 ext. 226

Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Magoffin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Rowan, Wolfe

Kentucky River Foothills Development Council Inc.
309 Spangler Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Jimmy Stone             jstone@foothillscap.org        859-624-2046                     

 Estill

Ohio

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

County Corp

130 W. Second Street, Ste. 1420

Dayton, OH  45402

Adam Blake

ablake@countycorp.com

937-531-7048

Greene, Montgomery

Miami Valley Community Action Partnership

719 South Main Street

Dayton, OH  45402

Lisa Stempler

lisa.stempler@mvcap.com

937-341-5000 Ext. 121

Darke, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Dayton

115 West Riverview Avenue

Dayton, OH  45405

Norm Miozzi

nmiozzi@daytonhabitat.org

937-586-0860

Greene, Montgomery

Rebuilding Together Dayton

30 South Main Street, Ste. B

Dayton, OH  45402

Amy Radachi

amy@rtdayton.org

937-232-7961

Montgomery

Tennessee

Organization

Contact

Counties Served

Appalachia Service Project
4523 Bristol Highway
Johnson City, TN 37601

Walter Crouch
walter.crouch@asphome.org
423-854-8800    

Cocke, Fentress, Hancock, Johnson, Scott, Sevier, Washington

Community Action Network Inc.
3975 Cooper Springs Road
Springville, TN 38256

Rozann Downing
rozann2463@gmail.com
731-694-4851

Benton, Carroll, Henry, Stewart, Perry

Federation of Appalachian Housing Enterprises Inc. (FAHE)
106 Pasco Street
P. O. Box 908
Berea, KY 40403

Vonda Poynter
vonda@fahe.org
859-986-2321

Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Overton, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington, White